• Good News With Dr Pat Francis

Media

Don’t miss Good News with Pat Francis.
Be empowered by powerful messages and events via Miracle Chanel and the internet.

Kingdom Covenant Ministries - Online Church (English) | Online Church (Français)

• Sundays @ 9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (ET)
• CHAYIL Glory Fridays @ From 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (ET)
Good News with Pat Francis

Good News with Pat Francis TV Listing

Miracle Channel
Sunday 5:00pm MT / 7:00pm ET
Tuesday 5:30pm MT / 7:30pm ET
Wednesday 8:30pm MT / 10:30pm ET

Stations Available in Your Area

Country
Stations Channel
Canada
Bell TV
652
Canada
Telus Optik
870
Canada
Shaw Direct
357
Canada
SaskTel Max
280
Canada
MTS
523
International
Internet
International
Internet
together-we-shall

pfm-donate


partnership-withus